Zuid-Afrika Reiscenter
Hoofdkantoor België

Woeringenstraat 5a
2560 Nijlen
België
Tel. +32.3.411.25.07.
Email info@zuidafrika.com
www.zuidafrika.com

Zuid-Afrika Reiscenter
Verkoopkantoor Nederland

Willem Kuijperstraat 4
2584 XW Scheveningen - Den Haag
Nederland
Tel. +31.70.338.89.10.
Email info@zuidafrika.com
www.zuidafrika.com

Reizen Lenaers Kokzijde
Hoofdkantoor

Zeelaan 212
8670 Koksijde
België
Tel. +32 (0)58 52 21 00
Email koksijde@reizenlenaers.com
www.reizenlenaers.com

Reizen Lenaers De Panne
Kantoor De Panne

Markt 16
8660 De Panne
België
Tel. +32 (0)58 42 11 44
Email depanne@reizenlenaers.com
www.reizenlenaers.com

Boone Travel
Selectair

Smedenstraat 69
8000 Brugge
België
Tel. +32 (0)50/34 28 06
Email boone.travel@selectair.be
www.boone-travel.com

Het Reiswinkeltje

Izegemsestraat 111
8800 Roeselare-Rumbeke
België
Tel. +32 (0)51 24 24 41
Email info@reiswinkeltje.be
www.reiswinkeltje.be/

Oranjetours
Heist-op-den-berg

Bergstraat 84
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
België
Tel. +32 (0) 15/25.10.10
Email heist@oranjetours.be
www.oranjetours.be/

Multi Travel

Herentalsebaan 202
2100 Deurne
België
Tel. +32 (0) 3 322 66 60
Email info@multitravel.be
www.multitravel.be/

RTK Travel Center

Lievevrouwestraat 52/2
2520 Ranst
België
Tel. +32 3 475 14 32
Email info@rtktravelcenterranst.be
rtktravelcenterranst.be/nl/

De Reispas
Selectair

PAS 116
2440 Geel
België
Tel. +32 (0) 14/59 09 92
Email info@dereispas.be
www.dereispas.be/nl/vakantie/

Banjo Reizen

Boerenkrijglaan 108
2260 Westerlo
België
Tel. +32(0) 14/54 46 13
Email info@banjo-reizen.be
www.banjo-reizen.be

Tramontana Reizen

Oscar Verschuerestraat 52
8790 Waregem
België
Tel. +32 (0)56/60.34.16
Email info@tramontana.be
www.tramontana.be/

Reizen de Scheldevallei

Fietelstraat 129
9700 Oudenaarde-Eine
België
Tel. +32 (0)55 31 12 40
Email info@scheldevallei.be
www.scheldevallei.be/nl/

Event Travel

Dorp 3
1933 Sterrebeek
België
Tel. +32 2 731 46 36
Email info@eventtravel.be
www.eventtravel.be

Reizen van Laere
Hoofdkantoor

Hofstraat 80
9100 Sint-Niklaas
België
Tel. +32 (0)3 760 16 16
Email info@reizenvanlaere.be
www.reizenvanlaere.be

Reizen van Laere
Hulst

Vismarkt 2a
4561AZ Hulst
Nederland
Tel. +31 114 371 400
Email hulst@reizenvanlaere.be
www.reizenvanlaere.be

Reizen van Laere
Kieldrecht

Marktplein 71
9130 Kieldrecht
België
Tel. +32 (0) 3 219 40 65
Email kieldrecht@reizenvanlaere.be
www.reizenvanlaere.be

Reizen De Strycker

Krekelstraat 82
9160 Lokeren
België
Tel. +32 (0)9 348 31 81
Email sofie@reizendestrycker.be
www.reizendestrycker.be/

Oranjetours
Putte

Mechelbaan 418
2580 Putte
België
Tel. +32 (0)15/75.76.41
Email putte@oranjetours.be
www.oranjetours.be/

Fly Travel
Selectair

Oude Vest 87a
9200 Dendermonde
België
Tel. +32(0) 52/20 02 18
Email fly.travel@selectair.be
www.selectair.be/vakantie/reisadviseurs/selectair-fly-travel-dendermonde

Triton Travel
UNIGLOBE

Vleeshouwersstraat 1
2800 Mechelen
België
Tel. +32 (0) 15/44.88.44
Email holidays@tritontravel.be
www.uniglobe.be/tritontravel

Skyline Travel
UNIGLOBE

Kerkstraat 12
9160 Lokeren
België
Tel. + 32 (0)9 326.75.00
Email info@uniglobeskylinetravel.be
www.uniglobe.be/skylinetravel